Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well What problems will your country face in the next ten years How can these problems be overcome Give reasons for your

Rapidity in technology and infrastructure triggered many environmental challenges. Alongwith, unsolved problems like growing population and right to education for everyone also being some of the centric concepts of modern world. This rings us the bell for having action plan for future, atleast decade from now, to make the planet more blissful. In this essay, keeping in mind my country India, we will discuss upcoming obstacles and methods to overcome them.

After meticulous observation of current pace in population, we may predict more congested cities competing for limited resources. Further, as predicted by experts,urbanization which is at the current rate of 12% might spurge upto 18.5% making the situation even worst. This means, already dwindling environment will be proned to evenmore sensitive position. In order to facilitate ever growing population, more land will be occupied by deforestation leading to drop in air quality. On the other hand,for government, it becomes impossible to provide free education to everyone. Amidst of these chaos, unemployment and crime rate increases. It's not surprise, for example, when we know what happen in 20th century where job scarcity occurred because of sudden explosion in population.

Nevertheless, we can easily tackle those problems by following simple techniques described in this para. Accordingly, family planning act's as silver bullet for keeping population in control. As a result, linked complications will also be automatically resolved. Proceeding forward, environmental dangers might be stopped with active participation of public in reforestation and adopt a sustainable development lifestyle. Israel agricultural revolution in desert climate, for instance, is not only inspirational but also worthy to mention in this circumstances. One can observe high technological advancement on side by making optimum usage of limited land. While addressing next issue, government by planning careful fiscal policies with the help of international organisations free education is not so difficult after all. However, sufficient interactions with related NGO's is also must.

After elaborative analysis and solution hunting, in a nutshell, we can conclude the dialogue by saying with little perseverance and dedication we can have bright future. Therefore, before it's too late, we should act upon our already piling problems by being responsible citizen. By keeping all our differences aside, we should brace ourselves to combat war against evils jeopardizing our existence on earth.