Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment but to population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next 10 years?

How can these problems be overcome?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge and experience.

The world is a beautiful place to live with all the right resources created by God Almighty. Everything in this world is created with a purpose and has its own importance. If you look around, you will see so many beautiful landscapes which depicts the perfection in everything.

In the last few decades, way that human beings achieve so much in terms of technology coma development, and advancement that we can conquer the space but at the same time, a big challenge which is arising with every passing day is the increase in population as we are consuming the natural resources on a rapid pace. Mos of these issues are linked with the increase in population which eventually brings scarcity of resources be it food, opportunities of job or quality education.

If I talk about my country, Pakistan, we have seen the population increase so rapidly that despite being an agricultural country we have already started facing shortage of resources including food commodities and opportunities for quality education. Increasing population will result in increasing demand of food , residence, medical facilities and the list goes on.

To overcome these challenges governments have to take my year as it was taken in China and Japan where they can start by educating the generations to import on importance of having the right size of family and also inform them about the impact of increasing population on environment as with increasing population there will be a big demand of everything houses transport jobs education extra post op 1A flip side we should focus on increasing the resources so we can cater the demand of our people without harnessing the environment and bring environment friendly means of energy.