A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes as mixture of nationalities.

To what extent do you agree or disagree

Migration is a common feature that is happening right from the origin of living beings. All the species on Earth to migrate to different places based on their requirement. When human beings move and settle in another country, that country will be enhanced with more special and interesting factors and also develops in multiple ways. In my opinion, I agree that mixture of nationalities in a country provides several good effects.

There are a lot of interesting factors of having people from multiple nationalities in a country. Firstly, the nation will tend to become enriched with several cultures, so that people can choose the best among them and enhance their living. Secondly, there will be many festivals to celebrate like, Diwali, Christmas, Ramzan etc. Even though these festivals belong to different sects of people, they bring unity and tolerance among the citizens while celebrating together. Further more, it enables them to have peaceful co-existence. Thirdly, due to the coming of skilled resources, the country faces development in all aspects like agriculture, industries, service sectors etc. Finally, society is a combination of people with various culture and tradition, which is achieved when population from multiple nations settle in a country.

In contrast, there are also argument that allowing citizens from other nations to settle in a country may abolish the local culture, tradition and belief. For instance, when a group of people, following one religion settles in a country that follows another religion, they tend to influence the local people and convert them to their religion. But it is the personal interest of an individual to follow any religion or tradition.

To sum up, it is very healthy to have a mixed population from several nations in a country, in order to uplift the country's development and to have a lively environment