Now a days celebrities are more famous for their glamour and their wealth than for their achievements and this sets a bad example to young people, To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the world of opportunities, many people chase their aspirations and someday they wins to become an achiever in the field they choose. In recent times there are certainly increased number of achievers in various fields like sports, music, dance, arts and education. A group of people thinks that celebrities are popular for their charm and their prosperity whereas others portrays that they are well known only by the rewards and laurels achieved in their areas of expertise. I agree to the ones who claims on achievements rather than money and beauty.

Besides various levels of competition among others, very few popular faces show up in the ladder, this makes clear that they overtake the hurdles and sacrificed their time and effort to achieve to this point. Firstly, people who cultivates the habit of hard work and doing things they want with dedication, it is clear that they can easily achieve anything, for example, well known cricketers were praised for their victory in the playground but no one realizes the hard work the cricketer had put on in practicing before the match. Secondly, these achievers would not stop their learning when they reach up to a certain level, whereas they keep practicing on a regular basis and constantly updating the necessary skills to sustain in their relevant field.

On the contrary, many people got attracted to their favorite star for their physical attire and following them as role models rather than noticing their hard work and efforts to reach this level. For instance, many young children are fond of their ideal cinema stars and ought to copy their styles and behaviors rather than other good things present in those actors. Moreover, the other important aspect of following these popular figures was their wealth, nevertheless, the young minds in our society were mislead-ed with the approach of money, all famous stars earn their money from their hard work and compassion and people should change their mindset from looking into this perspective.

To conclude, It is not only the outfits these celebrities wear, how gorgeous they look and however wealthy they are, it is actually the achievements and rewards which makes them popular. Younger children ought to rethink about looking on their star's success stories rather than their external appearance and their luxury.