Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

It is widely accepted that difficult experiences of past makes our lifes easier in tge future. Furthermore, our life- attained experiences are of a great worth and they are lessons for being successful, and i am firm upholder of this point of view.

First of all, any kind of experience gives us an opportunity to acquire a huge amount of knowledge that will be useful in doing the same task in the future.

For instance, a young physician dealing with serious patien5 of a particular disease will not be so confident first time, but after managing a few patients with the same critical condition he will acquire huge practical knowledge and will be more self- assured to treat the next one.

Secondly, mistakes done during the difficult situations are our best teachers. Undergoing different difficult experiences we do so many mistakes. Eventually we learn from these mistakes and try to avoid these flaws in the future. If a student, for example, taking an examination does some inaccuracies in his answer, he will be failed. This failure will be the best teacher for him, will not let him to fo the same errors during hid next attempt. Ultimately he will succeed in passing the examination.

Contemplating all these thing, it can be concluded that difficult experiences play an important role as a teacher in acquiring knowledge and self-assurance , and by doing mistakes when facing different situations we learn to rectify our skills. So it is obvious that experience makes a man perfect.