Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercises What do you think about the cause of this problem How can you address this

It is observed that around the globe, the number of people not having enough exposer of physical activities, specifically, exercising less is the major concern for doctors nowadays. For the vitality, a healthy body is must and we should emphasize for the betterment of it. In this essay, certain problematic factors and probable solutions will be discussed.

To embark upon, individuals have a lack of time in this fast-paced era, where health stay always on a stake from the one or the other factor like from earning money to intake of food. In the current corporate culture, work demand sitting for long hours in front of screens. Ultimately, the pressure to achieve targets and starve of good position in office-bound employees to spend less time on their health, similarly, students do not have time from their regular studies. Apart from this, The easiness and convenience provided by new technology and inventions has reduced the physical efforts as well. In a recent article from prominent "The Times", people are now more porn to the lazy lifestyle in comparison to our ancestors, who used to work on fields and army. Consequently, diet disorders and not being active resulted in chronic diseases like obesity, thyroid and many more.

On the other hand, there are several possible ways to indulge self into any physical exercise, for instance, you can take any recreational activity like dancing, hiking, cycling as a mean of doing something interesting and valuable. Apart from this, nowadays various social media trends are on the boom, like walking a thousand steps a day or taking part in a marathon can also encourage the workers towards healthy steps. Moreover, organizations can provide various consultations from the experts in office areas, so that the people can also think for their health perspective. In an empirical survey by London's "Oxford University", ascertain that around sixty-seven percent of the population who involve in a daily yoga session or cardio exercise, obtain benefits in a tremendous manner, and it took only thirty minutes of their day, which is also recommended by doctors too. Certainly, at least some amount of time should be invested for healthy life matters as well.

To conclude, It is vital to have a healthy body, because life depends on it, with only money and luxury one cannot enjoy life in full way, so and fundamental step towards healthy living is exercise and good diet.