The threat of nuclear weapons maintains the world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far out-weight the disadvantages.

From the time of world war one and two, it has been observed that nuclear power is one sustainable threat and energy source in the world. However, scientific advancement in the nuclear realm looking for more optimistic results for humanity. In this essay, both perspectives of nuclear energy will be elaborated.

Firstly, we survive on a globe where energy sources are limited, hence now or than various energy conservation programs are conveyed by several organizations. For instance, fossil fuel and natural gas resources are in numbers, hence it is unpredictable till what time we have these resources. Nonetheless, it has been proved by scientists that, to produce energy from fossil we need to burn them to produce energy. In this process a huge amount of hazardous gases erupted as a by-product, these gases later affect the ozone layer structure and cause "The Green House Effect". Certainly, in this manner, nuclear energy is much cheaper and clean as it produces energy on an iterative fusion of radioactive molecules.

On the other hand, if nuclear power is not utilized in a controlled and protective environment then it can probably result in devastating situations. In fact, empirical research from the "Oxford University" ascertained that the thirty-five percent of Japanese natural land which is uncultivated, due to the after effect of the nuclear bomb attack on Hiroshima and Nagasaki, even their generations suffered as well for decades. Unfortunately, all developed and underdeveloped nation know the power of dominance, hence, nuclear technology is a paramount priority for self-defense and showing their strength. In fact, it is inevitable that most of the terrorist activities could be controlled with the use of such weapons.

To conclude, power is always a responsibility to be controlled and utilized with the harmony notion, and nuclear technology create a kind of peace between inhabitants alike. As a result, peace will spread around world.