Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others,however,say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.Discuss both views and give your own op

It has been said from decades that, health is wealth, which is true for eternity. A certain set of people advocate that the most innovative way to increase common health in a society is by providing them more sports facilities. However, on the other end of the spectrum, folks believe that such facilities would not be sufficient and other measures are essential as well. This essay will discuss both forth said views, also it will elaborate why in my opinion there are factors like healthy food, hygiene awareness, and better medical facilities can impact the public health more than sports facilities.

To embark on, exercising on a daily bases is imperative for better health, although in today's fast-paced life people found it very difficult to manage this activity with their busy work schedule. Also, by increasing the number of sports facilities, people could enjoy the activities which directly provide health benefits. For instance, people can spend seventy percent more time in sports center or open gym areas only if they have these facilities available in their proximity. Secondly, families and friends will give encouragement to join the daily routine exercise sessions if they have an easy approach to sports facilities. Certainly, public health will definitely improve if sports facilities will increase.

However, there are several other vital factors also which are comparatively more important than exercising. Firstly, a proper healthy diet is an essential part of a healthy life. According to an empirical survey conducted by Londons Queens University, around eighty percent of health-related issues are directly linked with disturbed eating habits of people around the globe. Secondly, appropriate and earliest medical care and facilities should also be improved for a healthy society. Lastly, efforts for making people aware of maintaining their hygiene is necessary. Hence, proper diet, better medical facilities, and awareness among the population about healthy and hygienic lifestyle is an absolute need.

To conclude, many efforts are essential for making our society healthy. Some have an opinion that by increasing numbers of sports facility this can be achieved, nonetheless, apart from this better medical care, healthy intake and awareness among the people could play a vital and crucial role in improving public health.