doctors teachers nurses make great contribution to the society

Entertainment and sports celebrities are being paid hefty amount as a salary, at the same time doctors nurse and teachers make a huge contribution to society and they could have received salaries more than actors and sports man. I completely agree that doctors nurses and educator pay salary more than two industries.

Firstly, doctors and nurses are like god to all over world because if some one hurts or vulnerable by health issues patients believe doctors who save their lives first. Besides, they believe god. Sometimes, they can be taken risk for their live for patients. For instance, during this covid19 pandemic, doctors and nurses have consistently been working for all days like 24*7 since patients are overwhelming in the hospital. Whereas, many of them sacrificing their lives for this public people to without any expectation from others as a results public people are not allowing buried corpse of doctors and nurses.

Secondly, teachers are backbone of nation and they are creating scientists, doctors, engineers and etc. They teach not only school books what is good and bad deeds? On the other hand, taking care of each and every individual student who are performing well academic wise. For example, teachers put more efforts because students are different categories segregate them three categories good, average and poor to helping them to improve grade gradually.

In conclusion, doctors, nurses and teachers are not only working for their lives, they are providing services to all over nation so that Government should be considered to increase salaries of them because they are protecting and creating peoples for next generation. At least pay them equal of actors and sports men's pay.