Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarkets in some countries, many small, local business are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities. To what extent do you agr

Because of availability and convenience of the supermarkets, It has increasingly become more popular and people's priority rather than small businesses. Therefore, Some people argue that some countries' small businesses are not able to compete with supermarkets, as a result of this, they tend to shot down their businesses. In this essay i will discuss why this spread

may lead local shops to end up their works.

In terms of its reachability to people, because of their wide-spread location, local communities are effective. People will not need any transportation to go and buy some basic stuff from the shops, In contrast because small shops are not as remote as big shops, people choose to do shopping from the small shops which is just a few minutes far away from customers by walking.

Due to the fact that there are too many campaign, discounts, convinience, as well as opportunities people's choice more likely to be with supermarkets. Even though, It takes time to reach shops people purchase their need for months which they stock them into some storage even if the things are everyday needs such as bread, water or cigeratte. Because most costumers consider every single spending in order to spend less money. For example. When i was young, we used to go enormous super market which provides wholesale which means cheaper. Thus, Supermarkets appeal to people and attract people in many aspects of views.

In conclusions, Increase in number of supermarket will decrease the sales of local communities because they have more advantages which may result in merchants may tend to shotdown their business.