In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard.

it is true that today some individual have worked harder for a living, although it is never been easy for anyone. The benefit of reaching goals is high. However it could have some negative effects on their health and social life.

There are many reasons why people work too much nowadays. Firstly, some people also has target in their life and they always try to achieve anything. For instance, I really love going to travel so I have attempted to study to get a lot of money in the future. Secondly, The development of society have made almost everyone that has trend to shop and cost is more and more high. Parents have to pay off many costs to take care of children like tuition, foods, and so on. if they did not work hard for living, they could not spend best everything for their children.

working long hours must face serious healthy problems as well as complex job. Eight hours in average working time in day, employer would be stress if they have no enough time to relax. In addition, labour productivity would be decrease because arrange time is not reasonable. As the woman is important person, other working in office, they must take care of family .they could be pressure due to work-life unbalance and do not have time to concentrate on work. they could be sick from the brain is not acted true way and the eyes is not been rest.

In conclusion, extensive working hours would allow achieving goals in life and live life to the full. Once in a while, you should do everything within borders of your mental and physical abilities.