employers sometimes ask people applyig for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Other disagree

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that , employers sometimes ask people applyig for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Other disagree with that. In this essay I completely agree with leader who asked about personal think to their new empolyee because it has more merit rather than demerit for some reasons.

In the one hand, the main benefit of interview which is tell about their activities is make empolyers knowed about their character it is because character which match with their posititon posibility can affected to ther job, for example every single person who has good physic usually can easy to accepted in the job which need endurance. It is important that question about habbit is usefull to uderstand about candidate with comprehensive.

However there are some drowbacks of businessman who interview job applicants without asked about personal habitual. Firstly it would be make their employee irresponsibility when worked, it is due to their leader never know about their characters when started job, for example when worker who work without detail interview have task from their leader posibility can leaved their job when they borred with their job so that make companny should handle their posititon with other person. Secondly it make owner can not aware with talent wich their staff have, because they focus to income of their business when they open the opportunities for other people, as on example when employee tired with their schedule and their employers don’t understand about their hobby, nevertheless make they feel unconfortable for finish their job. It is drubt that owner should knowing about character of their employee to provide all of thing can make they feel happy to work in their business

To sum up from where I stand, I believed that asked about some personal question can make people who apply for the job feel have attention from their leader and make good relationship with owner when start for the work.