Even though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for people's health, more and more people are eating it.

Why are more people eating fast food?

What can be done about this problem?

Fast foods are considered to be unhealthy for the human body by the medical professionals but yet many are attracted by these food. Although, such foods are not suitable for human digestion system, people are mad to eating junk food. Individuals and governemnt should take action to control consumption of fast foods.

There are many reasons, for eating junk food, but most prominat is the tast and smell of it. While People like different kind of food such as man cooked or organic food, fast food are very delisious and it feels so tasty on the mouth. The ingredients, which are used in cooking of junk foods are different from the normal foods, that make it more fancy and tasty. From my experience, on the hostel, food was made by cooke from the home ingridents, the smell and tast of food was different from fast food, so I always prefer to go out side for the dinner and my target always was the junk food, apart from I was aware that food is bad for my health.

At government level and as a individual, both need to expose the unhealthy foods which are consumped on regulary basis. Authorities should invent some amount of money to organize campaignes on television about health issues caused by fast food. Individuals should made their healthly deit plan, that can be helpful to reduce the intake of junk food by eating home made or fruits.

In conclusion, all the doctor are on the same page regarding the unhealthness of fast food for people but people take it as regular meal. Smell and flavour of that foods are unbeatable to any other food, so puplic are cracy about it. There should be some awareness compaigns for showing the negative impact of fast food on human body.