Every country should have a free health service even if tlJis means thatthe latest medical treatments may not be available through the servicebecause they are too expensive Do you agree or disagree with this statement

Health is the fundamental right of human being. Every nations in this growing technological era, should be provided basic health care for free. I am totally agree with this point health is wealth. In the below essay we will enlighten some initiative that government can do for its nation.

Firstly, the minimal services on health care should be provided free of cost to everyone. The ,main reason is people often do not bother to visit doctor in case of minor infection, to avoid the registration fee, consultation fee and medicinal charges. Thus offering the first aid at free of cost would aware people and the dangerous deseases can be curbed. For instance, person with diabetes at the early stage can be treated with some medications, but if neglected can affect the renal failure, cardiac arrest , stroke , which in turn needs a surgery, which some people can not afford and eventually died.

Secondly, for the unemployed and elderly people who hardly have any income for their survival, would not be able to pay such hefty amount of treatment of any kind of illness. Age comes with many defficiencies in the body. On the other hand, the major treatments can be evaluated and concessions can be given to people who are deprived.

To sum up, every individual represents its country and a healthy person can contribute towards the economy of the nation. More healthier the human is, more productive it can become, and this can happen with great support of government.