Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A nation should provide health services without charging a nominal fee, even if the mode of treatment is not as per the latest findings or technology as it can be expensive. Certainly, in my viewpoint, I firmly concur that the country should provide free modern health services, and this essay would emphasize the notion of free health services with the latest technology medical inventions.

To commence with, the fact if latest treatments are not included, in that case, the chances of recovery are not guaranteed due to the methodology, that is being used will not be up to date. For instance, if a patient requires to be treated for a disease that has been recently discovered will require the invention of new therapies which cannot be taken care of by outdated health services.

Secondly, good health is a basic right for every human right, and it is the government's job to provide this facility to the people of their nation. This should be put into practice as a part of other schemas provided to the citizens as providing the basic support would not help the cause. For example, one of the reasons that the death rate is on the rise due to the inaccessibility and affordability of medicinal facilities by the poor and middle-class families.

In conclusion, I disagree that the nation should provide free health campaigns without the latest medical equipment and treatment because if we are unable to treat the majority number of individuals who comes for free health medical checkups in the families of poor and middle-class, then the country will not be developed and stand rock-solid in this world.