Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The cases of healty are priority each region in the world so that providing free healty is obligatory, although, that is not served in several advance treatments. I totally agree with this opinion because it gives easiness for society to access healty service, and it reduces risk of absence attendance at aschool and civil servant.

The main reason why I believe that easeness’s healt accessed by society might have probability to reduce various of diseases for certainly community for example ; poor communites can access to treat for risk of their potencial of cancer by free service at hospital. Moreover, if there is mentality of dieases like axienty, probably they might be able to take step to meet psycholog or psychiatrist to consult early warning before it has more giving effect for their mentality so that it is able to down their body.

Another reason why I support the notion free service even though in several segments of treatments are plusher than others are because risk of abasence attendance at school and civil servant is able to reduce by healthy people without getting dieases by early detecting, this step might have more beneficial for learner and worker to get knowledge more and more, and to serve one better and better, so that those might be up by significantly both of these aspects. Therefore, these allowed to them to get more to creat the best skill and to build much reward of salary.

In conclusion. I completely agree the free health for every coutries althouth some expensive treaments are because those give easiness accessed by society and when their body is healthy, it is able to make down risk of absence attendece and produces more productivity.