Every year several languages die out .Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

The expression of ideas is different ranging from states to countries,and this gives birth to numerous languages. However,many languages are vanishing

annually and some people believe that saving the mother tongue from extinction is not essential as less languages will make life uncomplicated and comfortable. I strongly condemn the statement and believe that native language should be retained as it defines the culture,identity and uniqueness

of person and nation in this world.

To begin with,language is a medium of communication through which people express their cultural believes and share traditions. The disappearance of

mother tongue can lead to the destruction of heritage and culture. In other words,the language binds the people to their cultural and native backgrounds and additionally it is responsible for the generation of admiration for motherland. To exemplify, there are more than hundred and fifty languages in world's largest democratic country India,which represents the importance of linguistics for customs and values.

Moreover,my view point is further

bolstered by the fact that language is responsible to provide uniqueness and identity to people and country. Primarily, different people and countries are often identified by their mother language and if the language dies out it can certainly lead to destruction of country's identity.

Taking the example of china,country with highest economy adheres to use their country language in every manufacturing product which embarks its name and

integrity throughout the world. Next,losing the linguistics can cost the people or country to loose their capability of representing themselves to the world,

and lagging them behind in the race of development.

Furthermore, with the extinction of language the trade of tourist can extremely suffer. Also,if every country will have similar language than people will often have no reason to travel to other places,which can lead to decrease in tourism. Not only trade but the economy of the country will be affected if languages will keeps on dying in the same rate.

In conclusion,it can be stated that instead of providing easy life the deterioration of languages can lead to loss of

name,tradition and economy. Therefore,

preservation of mother tongue is quintessential in order to safeguard ourselves. In near future,it will become an urgent need for government to take some strict actions to protect the languages from elimination.