Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

At present, epic number of languages are indispensable part of globalization for communicate to one another. In this global different languages are exploited by different regional people. To see eye to eye, at this perspective if some languages died out then it may lead destruction. There are Immense numbers of catalyses responsible behind that such as loss of tradition as well as some time it is not convenient to learn other languages.

To highlight the first claim, every languages have its own traditional as well as religious value for regional human beings. For an example, if some tribal languages no more then the literacy of this language may be a big puzzle for other ones. Some proponent also claim that due to the language they also miss their tradition in this huge global world.

To support the second perspective, in some rural area different sort of languages learned by these people may not fissible. In addition, multilingual people could not do there best as they may get confused by language. For an instance, my friend who live in Mumbai use English language in office ; Although they use their traditional Panjabi language in home. Furthermore, some psychologist claim that having different language at child level may have detrimental effect on mind.

To conclude this topic, myriad of languages have essential part of tradition as it is like spices of community. Moreover, learn a globalize language for some kind of people may not easier or possibal. I fremly advocate that it is very important to preserve a some traditional languages.