fff

In some nations nowadays, offensive magazines and programs showing criminal activities are getting more fame among young ones. The main reason behind this notion is poor parenting and giving proper awareness during their upbringing is the best way to mitigate this problem.

Indeed over-dependency on professional work not allowing them to look after them during their childhood. Because of this, they are not able to find the difference between the right and wrong things. As a consequence, in the absence of their mother and father, they like to watch such criminal shows which entertain them the most. Besides this, sometimes when they are not in the mood they try to performing the same activities to find satisfaction as they are showing on TVs. For instance, In India, the majority of a juvenile who caught in some theft is the one who tried to steal money in such a way that telecasted in one bank robbery movie.

As these contents disturbing young one's mindset, it should not be watched alone. This is because children have a strong capacity to catch-up with such new ideas to entertain them. Parents have to keep eyes on their daily routine, their likes and dislike and also following their regime so that they can control their children from falling int danger issues. For example, the majority of educated parents are not allowing their kids to watch crime movies alone to save them from falling into any wrong activities.

In conclusion, Indeed advancement in entertainment industries attracted kids to a larger extend and forced them to watch it, their guardian should take care while they are watching and make them understand the consequences of such crime related activities.