Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree?

To what extent is this the price they pay for being famous?

Many films stars and music celebrities are living unhappy lives as we realize. They are in front of us and have everything that a human being can wish but they seem like unhappy and why are not they happy?

Money is a power and brings us every opportunity with itself. While we are sick and looking for the best treatment money is our friend, or when we choose a school for our kids we are seeking the best educational opportunities. Since we want the bests we need money. So we cannot say that money does not bring a happiness.

The problem with celebrities is that they do not have privacy and they are living like in competition. They always want to have the greatest, they always want to show and being in minds. They do not tolerate being forgettable. So they put their treasury into the center of their lives. However, if they forget that the money is not a happiness but what they can do with it brings happiness the situation might change.

Instead of competing with other celebrities with new expensive jewelry or newly bought helicopter, they can try to find happiness in other ways. Like maybe finding a meaningful purpose of life or helping others, trying to enjoy their holiday without sharing it, the rest that cares privacy and meaningfully actions can make them happy.

As I result, I can honestly say that, even if a celebrity does not have share everything and every moment of her life and can try to enjoy a life. Celebrities can have privacy, too and having a fame doesn’t have to make you unhappy.