The gap between the rich and the poor is becoming wider.the Rich are getting richer and the poor even more poorer. What problems can situation some cause and suggest solution?

Life has undergone dramatic changes couple of decades. It can be observed that nowadays gap between the rich and the poor is burgeoning by leaps and bounds. Riches are becoming more and more richer, whereas in case of poor society it's gone below the poverty line.there are many problems occured because of this trend. I shall discuss various problems behind this phenomenon And also suggest some remedies to tackle this problem in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, there are multifarious problems

of the gap Between the rich and the poor. First and foremost, poor people have to do work as a slaves of the rich society, because they do not get good jobs so that they do work day and night as a labour in the big companies which are owned by rich people. By working day and night they get very less income by which they hardly afford the price of their basic necessities such as clothes, house and food.Due to which their living standard is declined day by day. Moreover if poor people do not fulfill their needs, it actually lead lot of stress and pressure on their mind.They face so many problems such as cardial diseases, HIV and cancer. Besides this, due to poverty, impoverished juveniles can not get good education which is key to get good jobs because of which they can not get good employment.Furthermore, when poor people do not get income to fulfill their needs, they tend to do nefarious activities such as stealing and crime in order to get money, due to which nation face so many problems.

On the flip side, there are some solutions to tackle this problem. First of all, authorities should take steps to mitigate the gap between the rich and the poor. They should open school and colleges for the impoverished society at the free of cost so that poor children can get good education and further in their future they can get good job opportunities. Secondly, more and more hospitals should be opened so that poor people can get good treatment at very low price.

Thirdly, government should impose the tax on the income of the rich people and this revenue again is used to uplift the life standard of the needy folks.

Laconically,it can be said that there are many problems created due to gap between the rich and the poor. but, some solutions should be taken by the authorities to uplift the level of the poor so that they can also lead stress free and enjoyable life.