Multicultural societies, in which there is a mixture of different ethnic peoples, bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. What extent agree or degree?

It is often argued that in the majority of cosmopolitan societies, individuals from different communities prefer to live together which brings more merits to the society than its demerits. This essay partially agrees with this trend and reasons form the same are scrutinized below with examples.

To begin with, the primary positive side of the notion is people can enjoy and get knowledge from a diversity of cultures. Indeed each culture has its own significance, traditional values, and unique cultural festivals which are profoundly attached to a plethora of ancient legacies. Also, they can neither only assist each other to celebrate their functions but also get a chance to increase brotherhood between them. Consequently, they can improve their background with the taste of numerous holistic books. For example, India is one of the diverse democratic countries where persons from distinct backgrounds live altogether and celebrate all festivals together irrespective of their religion.

On the other hand, a clan of masses who have a holistic nature finds always an obligation to follow other religion’s spirituality. This is because they believe that by strictly adhering to only one commodity they are honoring their lord and their ethics. For instance, in many Asian islands, local people do not allow any person from other religions in their area as they have a fear of extinct of virtues.

In conclusion, although living simultaneously have a few negative influences, its pros cannot be neglected. I firmly believe that mentors from all communities should come ahead and explain other minors about the importance of humanity.