A gift (such as a camera, a soccer ball or an animal) can contribute to a child’s development. What gift would you give to help a child develop? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

People learn and grow throughout life. The world is changing constantly and we the human adapting the new technologies that every new century needs. Now the world is relying on different tech and the most important one is computer that is used for networking, communication and a list of things that we can’t imagine. If I have to present something for a child evolution then I’ll give him/her a computer. Why is that so? I’ll explain my answer in my essay.

Firstly, in this world of globalization, computers are the main core of every field of life. If the younger ones have this tech then they are able to learn a lot of things like Microsoft word, excel and PowerPoint that will be helpful in their education life as well as their professional life. For instance, they can use internet for making their assignments or collecting data for their research projects and even they can play games for refreshing their minds that can also help to think them logically. Furthermore, for their professional career if they grasp on Microsoft than they have better opportunity to be lead in particular job.

Secondly, they can make foreign friends that are from different nation. From this they get to know a new civilisation for example, their culture, traditions, events and most importantly their language a new way of communication. They can also get familiar from history of other people.

To recapitulate, if we have to give something to a child for their brain blooming than we have to give a thing that’s gave them confidence or opportunity to meet up with world.