Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our

environment. What causes global warming? What solutions

are there to this problem?

One of the most topical issues in modern society is warming of global. This has caused the threat to our municipalities and city dweller. This essay will discuss the reason why global warming is occurring and offer some measures to tackle this issue.

General speaking, there are two main issues which are caused global warming. Firstly, it is a well-known fact that cutting and clearing tree in the forest are over increasing. the result of this is that less trees will absorb carbon dioxide from the air and release oxygen back into it. Secondly, it has been proven that animals, particularly livestock like sheep and cattle, produce methane, a greenhouse gas. The more livestock are grazed in the large-scale, the more methane the amount of methane produced a big contributor to global warming.

Despite these challenges, there are a variety of ways to resolve this issues. Firstly, government should encourage people plant more trees through reforestation. The more trees are grown, the more oxygen will be released to the environment. Secondly, farmers should use different livestock feeds instead of grazing. The result of this is that the amount of methane will cut.

In conclusion, global warming is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. However, I feel that the best way to solve this issue is by encouraging people know that the global is warming. If the people have a good knowledge about global warming, the problems cause by it could be solved.