Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates.What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

Nowadays, climate change has become a crucial problem and become even more controversial. A visible illustration is sea levels rising which is the consequent of global warming. While the causes is innumerable, there are some effective solutions can be adopted.

At the outset, there are myriad of reasons why the earth’s temperature is increasing significantly but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that human’s activities emit a great deal of carbon dioxide into the atmosphere. In fact, this gas causes the greenhouse effect which catches energy from the sun then warms the earth. An instance illustrates this action is the fact that in the industrial area, a vast amount of factories ware constructed and consumed a vast amount of fossil to generate energy. Another point to be taken into consideration is the disappearing of forests. Actually, plants are extremely beneficial such as to reduce the proportion of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere and to condition the temperature.

Therefore, to reduce the effect of global warming, it is necessary to take various solutions. First, people need to change their energy consuming behavior by changing to eco-friendly energy such as wild or solar energy. This is not impractical but comprehensible because these technics emit less greenhouse gas. What is more, it is required for a feasible plan to reborn died forests. For example, people need to limit cutting down trees and plant more trees.

In conclusion, taking these points into consideration, from a personal perspective, I’m inclined to believe that to deal with global warming is really challenge but there are efficient solutions. For this purpose, governments from every country need to carefully consider and study suitable solutions to solve the issue.