Fossil fuel is the main source of energy. In some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy is encouraged. To what extent do you think it is a positive or negative development

As the demand for energy worldwide has increased, fossil fuel such coal, oil, or natural gas become the main source of developing country. The growth of exploiting natural resources leads to many kinds of issues such as environment or resource depletion. Using renewable power such as solar or wind should be encouraged because of their potential benefits. I firmly support this idea with many reasons, and will be addressed in this essay.

To begin with, there is no denying that the variety of fossil fuels is limited, especially coal and oil. While alternative source, which is renewable and unlimited over thousands of year in nature, can ensure for the stability in energy security and brings many benefits as well. To be specific, exploiting solar and wind generation can assist the nations, which are lacking of natural resources, import from others. Using the huge of renewable energy is the best way for saving government budged and diminishing fossil fuels dependence.

On the top of that, alternative energy suit for the environmentally friendly policy, especially reducing the amount of carbon dioxin, which release from many kinds of modern tools such as car or air-conditioner. While the exploitation of fossil fuels exhaust many kinds of fumes and damage directly to environment, renewable power ensure the balance ecosystems and human health. Replacing the fossil fuels by the alternative power, can assist the government in the goal of substantial development.

To sum up, alternative resources bring many potential in people’s live, it is the best replacement to be considered.