Governments should spend more money on medical research and less on researching the environment.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is argued that national

authorities should invest more amount of money on medical science rather than contributing to

environmental research. I agree with the phenomenon of spending the values in

the medical field and reasons for the same are scrutinized below with strong examples.

on the one hand, it is a fact that the majority of human being

nowadays accepted a sedentary lifestyle which is a pure amalgamation of obesity

and junk food. it is an alarm for the government that overusing of such kind of

trend welcoming a bunch of diseases that demand a high level of cure. Therefore

the authority should devote some of its revenue in the field of cardiac science

to save humanity from a heart

attack stage by treating them in advance. for example, recently Britain has invented many emergency robotic

ventilator which can serve more accurately for heavyweight persons.

It is also true that revenue solely depends on the exporting and importing quantities of goods. By researching and evolving some essential cure vaccine gives huge respect to the country itself compared with others by other nations. Besides this, by exporting such vaccines to other needy nations proliferating

the revenue of the country and helps to sustain economical balance. For instance, in recent

pandemic time, the United States of America had already imported the medicine

in a large number from India named "hydrochloroquine" to save their People’s lives that

are affected with coronavirus.

In conclusion, with changing in time it is assured that medical

disease needs depth study and proper vaccine to prevent it. the government

should spend more income on their research than to invest in environmental things.