kduasdkaudi

Globally many developed nations had imposed a strict rule to reduce labor working hours. This essay agrees with this phenomenon because it helps a person in decreasing their stress and provides a chance to maintain a work-life balance.

To begin with, Indeed continuous working creates more dangerous stress in employee's mind and body which results in some detrimental diseases. Therefore, by limiting working hours a person can enjoy their favorite recreational activities to the stress. In addition, it also helps the companies to boost their growth as their staff are working with a more positive attitude once they are stress-free. For example, In India, many IT companies had replaced their working hours with five working days pattern to change to maintain their professional health fit.

Undoubtedly, it is prominent for a person to give equal time to both families as well as the profession. Hence, these rules facilitate them by giving them a chance to live with their near and dear ones which helps them to remove their stress in the easiest way. certainly, this helps the employees to rejuvenate themselves and improve their working efficiency. For instance, In India, the administrations had cut down their labor timing from ten hours to eight hours to save their personal lives.

In conclusion, although limiting working hours can reduce a firm's output, it gives immense benefits to their workers and staff. I believe that the human resources of all companies have to accept this rule to prevent their people from falling into stress-related issues and give them a chance to spend their important time with their family members.