A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoid stress.

What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

It is deemed that an individual who eats nutritious food, does enough exercise regularly, and lives stress-free, is healthy. However, fitness is not only considered as a physical well-being, but mental health also plays a significant role in overall fitness of the person. There are plethora of ways through which a person could become healthy which I have mentioned below.

To commence with, there are several methods which an individual should follow in order to stay fit. Firstly, for mental fitness, it would be a better option to do Yoga and Pranayam, especially in the early morning. By practicing it regular basis, a person could be mentally strong. Secondly, early morning walk or jogging and aerobics are also very beneficial to become physically fit. For example, people, who do exercise on daily basis, are way more healthier than others who do not. However, I believe that other than physical and mental exercise, there are numerous factors which one has to consider to become healthy.

Moreover, type of food eaten by a person also affects the health of one's self. To exemplify, people, who are eating junk food, are more likely to suffer from obesity and heart attack. In addition to that, enough sleep is also crucial because sleep deprivation could cause dizziness and mental illness. Therefore, a person should sleep at least seven hours a day. Finally, rather than living a sedentary life-style by heavily relying on technological advancement such as, car or bike, people should use bicycle or walk to commute for shorter distances. Thus, if one follows the above mentioned steps then undoubtedly he or she will become a healthy person.

By agglomerating above mentioned factors, it is concluded that though there are manifold factors which affect the fitness of the people, I believe that by living a tension-free life with few minutes of everyday exercise, a person can become healthy and fit. Furthermore, it is recommended that government should spread awareness regarding the health of their citizens