In some countries people of all ages place extra emphasis on sports and exercising. Do you think it is a positive development? Give your opinion and relevant examples from your own experience.

It argued that higher significance is given to outdoor games and physical exercise by men and women from all generations in various nations. I deem this an affirmative development because citizens will become healthy as well as authority will have to spend less money in medical budget.

To commence with, playing sports and doing work-out has a pivotal role in every individual's life to maintain fitness. As people aware with the fact that doing outdoor activities and regular exercise are beneficial for their overall well-being, they will do it sincerely which will keep them physically fit and strong. To exemplify, a survey from Times of India showed that people who play sports and do exercise are healthier than who do not do it. Therefore, it is considered to be a positive evolution due to above mentioned factors.

Another reason to bolster the notion of doing physical work-out is that when citizens from all age group will take part in healthy activity, government will have to allocate mere chunk of monetary support because of having fit people. Consequently, that saved money can be used in other sectors such as., education or infrastructure. For example, people in Canada are very health conscious as they do work-out on daily basis in spite of their hectic schedule. Hence, Canadian government utilize that money in other areas. These are the reasons to consider it a positive development.

To recapitulate, by having a healthy men and women and less financial support are the rudimentary reasons to believe it an affirmative evolution. Furthermore, it is recommended that before making any decision, people should circumspect all the facets of thing and then they should implement it.