A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets lots of exercise, and avoid stress.

What do people do to stay healthy in your country?

Nowadays people are such busy in their routines, so that they forget to pay attention towards their health. Many are suffered from stressful life due to excessive work load in the office. A person often called physically fit when he/she does regular exercise, take good diet in meal and avoid stress.

In India, Humans are so conscious for their health along with routines. Most of them are doing job, although they care for health by doing exercise daily. People wake up early morning and go outside or in the garden for morning walk & jogging. Especially in winter season, the chilled atmosphere lead to be lazy but they are so excited to do jogging in the garden. In the latest survey carried out by medical university students, stated that the rate of heart attack and increasing the cholesterol seems to be reduced in people who are doing jogging in the morning, the reason behind is, the circulation of blood getting fast when the human walk and take breathe in the morning fresh air.

Most of the young people between age of 22 to 36 are prefer to do hard work outs in the gym. They believe in the making of body shape and muscles which are equal important for physical fitness. Apart from these people, old age people would also like to do light exercise, for example meditation and walking in the garden.

Moreover, Healthy diet also play vital role for maintaining good health. Presently, junk foods like pizza and burgers are trending and commonly available at the food outlet in India. Especially younger are getting habitat from junk food along with cold drinks which are adversely affect the body. Cold drinks containing carbohydrates which lead to increasing the obesity and laziness in the body. On the other side the people are so occupied in the office work load such that they are frequently getting panic until finishing of work. This tends to increase the stress level and affect to the body. By avoiding such situations they do meditation daily for peace of mind.

Hence, looking to the present scenario, it seems that everyone is busy with their life, although it is to be necessary to concentrate on health by doing the exercise and taking healthy diet. Last but not least the health is our wealth.