Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed. While others believe action can be taken to bring about change. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that human attitude and activities towards our planet earth have made the situation worse for other forms of life as well as for humans also. It has argued by a significant number of individuals that we cannot reverse it by doing any action. Although others think some steps can help the world to be a better place than today. Before putting any opinion, it is important to investigate both aspects.

On the one side, the growing population and requirements to fulfill the needs of them are damaging the habitat for other creatures on this globe. Industrialization is one of the contributors to destroying forests with that various species are getting extinct from different regions of the world. The concept of urban regions to build houses and other amenities for the growing people is ever rising issue. So that to complete the demands of people, we are removing plants and other vegetation from the grassland but still finds insufficient. Hence I believe that in the future, this planet will not adequate to accommodate this ever-rising population of the earth. Additionally, many scientists are searching for alternatives such as the possibility of survival on other planets.

On the other side, although humans have made the situation difficult for other animals to survive on the same planet, the scientific approach can lead us to have a better future for all living organisms. Our scientist with the aid of technology and science has made tremendous efforts to bring back the better situation in this world, for the possibility of survival of all creatures. For instance, plastic contamination in the sea is destroying millions of lives every year around the world and to find an alternative for plastics an environmentalist has developed biodegradable plastic to defeat those difficulties.

In conclusion, although our experts are fighting to minimize the damaging situation created through people. Nevertheless, I personally believe that the time has passed and it is impossible to improve those conditions.