Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed. While others believe action can be taken to bring about change. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is irrefutable that human attitude and activities towards our planet earth have made the situation worse for other forms of life as well as for humans also. It has argued by a significant number of individuals that we cannot reverse it by doing any action. However, others think some steps can help the world to be at better place than today. Before putting any opinion, it is important to investigate both aspects.

On the one side, the rising population of humans and demands to fulfill the need of these are abolishing habitat for other creatures of this world. Industrialization is one of the contributors to destroying forests through replacing habitat with factories. Which impacts the species present their and may get extinct from that place. Concept of building infrastructure is ever rising demand for the growing population and to complete the requirements we are removing plants and other vegetation from the grassland and still finds insufficient. Hence, I believe that in future this earth will not enough to accommodate the ever-rising population of this world.

On the other side, although humans have made the situation difficult for other animals to live on the planet, but the scientific approach can lead us to have a better future for all the living organisms. Our scientist with the support of technology and science has made tremendous efforts to bring back the healthier situation in this world for the possibility of survival of all creatures. For instance, plastic contamination in the sea is killing millions of lives every year around the world, and to overcome such issues, an environmentalist has developed biodegradable plastic as a replacement with the traditional bags

In conclusion, although scientists are working hard to control the damaging situation by humans. However, I personally believe that the time is over and it is impossible to improve these conditions.