Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed. While others believe action can be taken to bring about change. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that human attitude and activities towards our planet earth has made the situation worse for other forms of life as well as for humans also. It is argued by a significant number of individuals that we cannot reverse it by doing any action. Although, others think some steps can help the world to be a better place than today. Before putting any opinion, it is important to investigate both the aspects.

On the one side, the rising population and demands to fulfil the need for them is destroying habitat for other creatures on this globe. Industrialization is one of the major contributors of destroying forests by means of which various species are getting extinct in different regions of the world. The concept of urban regions to build houses and other amenities for the growing people is ever rising issue and to complete the demands we are removing plants and other vegetation from the grassland and still feels insufficient. As per the survey. Hence, I believe that in the near future on earth will not sufficient to accommodate the ever rising population of this world. Besides, many scientists are looking for alternatives such as possibility of survival of other plants.

On the other side, although humans have made the situation difficult for other animals to live on the same planet, but the scientific approach can lead us to have a better future for all the living organisms. Our scientist with the support of technology and science has made tremendous efforts and developed a lot to bring back the good situation in this world for the possibility of survival of all creatures. For instance, plastic contamination in the sea is killing millions of lives every year around the world, however, to find an alternative for plastics, environmentalist have developed biodegradable plastic to overcome these problems.

In conclusion, although scientists are working hard to control the damaging situation by humans. But I personally believe that the time has gone and it is impossible to improve this condition.