An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Nowadays, migration trend is more popular in developing countries where high resignation people are shifting from developed countries to have the best job vacancy in particular feel like engineering competing in medicine.However there are two groups in society who are having different believes regarding this fact. One group believes that this is their cameo of developing countries to pull eligible people from developing countries while other group believes that it is normal migration of employs all over the world. I believe that it depends on the individual choice whether he or she wants to migrate or not so obviously it is your natural movement of people who are choosing bright future in developed countries.

To begin with excellent life seems Styles bright future life security carrier growth and healthy environment and many other factors are available in developed countries compared to developing countries that is the reason experts from poor countries attract to words reach countries. For example, according to recent statistics every day more and more than thousand components more two words developed countries like the US and the UK Australia Canada and New Zealand.

Furthermore, image grains who already possessive advanced skill might not be able to use their ability if they stay in their native countries so the truth is many people have no choice but to escape from and give up their needs.

For example, the job of ability of telecom sector and more Indians in the richer countries compare to the native countries.

However from the perspective of third world countries this phenomena might Look like the robbing of human resources by developing countries this is causing serious problem in developing countries. The government of poor countries lose investment which they spend on training of the people although this problem can be solved by using the fracture effects of globalization. For example, the developed countries can spend Their patient abroad for treatment.

In conclusion, migrating employees from one nation to any other days. This is not a kind of robbery developing countries should create more job opportunity with attractive package which keep the professional to stay in the country.