An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Nowadays a lot of professional workers emigrate to more successfully places in the world. Although the issue is grown up year in by year, the government of the undeveloped countries try solve to stop it.

It is try, graduated people and skilled laborers leave the homeland to get a chance to better life. Generally, low salary and high cost children's education are forced families to move to other developed nations. If you do not pay off food and apartment you can not survive. Additionally, the doctors save our lives and the theaters save our society, for this reasons they mast have the best of high technologically equipment.

The chairmen of poor country can change this situation on opposite. Firstly, the country's economic have to have freedom, because any penny waste on a sensitizes today is doubled income tomorrow. From every dollar of made profit will pay a taxes, that give money on the generation's education and the medicine care. The leaved emigrants won't be returned, but the huge quantity of prepared to leave can stay at home.

More difficulty problem is a salary of successfully employee can be change to positive too. The national produce is generated by middle level firms. For instance one of more decision is a gap year in pay of taxes for company with short list of members. In this case the owners can attract high quality specialists by high salary, that improve the environment in country.

In conclusion, this topic is a particular for modern world and the government mast do all of possible to find solve. Not one the capital is developed county, but else more right human resource management.