With an increasing population communication via the internet and text messaging face to face communication will become a thing of the past.

To what extend do you agree?

As a result of the dramatic growth of remote transmission via virtual devices, the rate of direct relationship reduces significantly. I totally believe that the social network has a major impact on people's relationships. One of the best ways for sluggish or busy people to communicate is internet and according to statistics, the number of people with these types of characteristics today has a considerable enhancement.

One of the most important reasons of having a remote conversation instead of face to face is laziness. Sluggish people prevent do sports and cannot stand for the difficulties of walking to their friends house, therefore, when, they miss their friends and families, prefer to send a text message instead of visiting them in person, besides, The ease of use of social network leads lazy people to start a communication and enjoy staying at home and watch their favorite TV shows, for instance.

Recently the number of busy people increase rapidly which caused a decline on straightforward communication. As a matter of fact, the lack of time for gathering with the friends or making plans to visit each other would force people to use the internet when they missed their friends. Most of the people in modern life should work all day and spend most of their time at work; in fact, they have to keep in touch with the friends or family via networks. Because the compressed work hours and the exhaustion after work would not allow them to visit their friends and connect them directly in person. So the social network would be a good way to know about each other in the limited rest hours.

In conclusion, the communication via network increase because of laziness and lack of time in modern life, furthermore, as a result of that the straight connection reduces unbelievably.