With an increasing population communication via the internet and text messaging face to face communication will become a thing of the past.

To what extend do you agree?

It is true that with the advancement of the technology, ways of communication has been immensely changed. I completely agree that with the current phase of technological development, talking on digital devices will be preferred and one to one conversation by sitting together will be lost.

To begin with, in recent time everybody is having busy working schedule and do not have leisure time to sit and have discussion. In order to find the suitable job, youngsters are moving to different countries or cities, and living at far places, which makes face to face conversation impossible. So they choose to have online talks while travelling from work place or while doing any other activity. Therefore, due to hectic work timings and getting the work at far places, are causing change in the way of interaction among youth.

Moreover, with the growth in the technology, communication online is becoming extremely cost effective. Prices of Mobile phone and computers are decreasing continuously and they are coming into the market with many added features, which is making the communication more interactive. Apart from this many mobile application and social networking sites are gaining popularity which is making it possible to talk with group of people at one time. In this modern world, practically nobody is at distance because technology has gifted many cheap and attractive way to communicate. Hence, up gradation of modern technology has changed the way world interact.

In conclusion, change is the law of the nature, so is the case with, way people exchange their thoughts. Interaction online by using various modern gadgets is preferred by individuals and which will definitely lead to vanish of face to face communication