Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problem.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

What other measures do you think might be effective?

Over the last half century there are dramatically increases in the number of vehicles. As a result, traffic problem may lead and consequently, it may have adverse effect on environment. Some expert believe that hike in price of petrol might be reduced in traffic as well as pollution problem but I am totally disagree with this view. Furthermore, increases in price of crude oil may lead to other problem such as rise in transportation cost and it also affect industry machines.

firstly, oil and gas play fundamental role in machinery used by every industry. Nowadays most of the machine runs by crude oil it may affect the price of products also. For an example, current study conducted in Japan has reveled that 80% of factory depend on oil and gas to run their machines. In addition, price of petrol also have worse effect on transportation, due to this cost of all goods might be increase. people can not go frequently on picnic because of price of petrol.

There are lots of approaches available which may taken by government as well as local public. For an instance, if public transportation make more durable and frequent then general public use it. Moreover, use of public transportation may reduce traffic in City and as result it also not affect environment. Although, government and scientist both have to invent new scheme such as solar system which has no adverse effect on global warming.

To sum up this, increasing price in petrol have cons on transportation of goods which may affect the price of individual products. Most of the industrial automation affected due to the price of petrol that is why I am not agree with this point. I recommended that government have provide public vehicles with good facility.