some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary School.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

In this days and age, education about out of the box may be a powerful weapons to highlight yourself. In context of this perspective nowadays learning of foreign language is more fashionable. Some expert believe that foreign language must be taught in primary School ; However, some personality claim that this language should be in secondary school. I fremly advocate that other languages must be learn in primary catalyses as they have more grasping power as well as no responsibility at the age.

first of all, primary school children should allowed more consantration on playing games rather than education as their healthy mind development.

For an instance, at this age if they pressurise with other languages they feel burden as their mental growth may devastating. In addition, at this level they some time may get confused between mother tongue and foreign language. School have to access of specialized language Lerner which provide their best skill.

As we all know that every coins have two sides, in the primary school children have less subject to learn compare to secondary level. For an example, in small age they can easily adopt other languages as they have no such a responsibility. Furthermore, children have enough time to spend on this task. Moreover, teacher also taught them in attractive way such as graphically as well as singing song.

To conclude this , at the bigening of school children have much time to learn foreign language as they have not that much of main subject. As Contradict this approach at this age they some time have adverse effects of this on their mind. I recommended that Childer should have to learn foreign language at the primary level.