The internet has greatly increased our access to information. To what extent do you think this is a good thing?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today internet has revolutionised our lives. Therefore,every bit of information can be easily accessed by internet. Infact, It is boon to the electronic world, as people get acquainted with any type of information, which was very difficult to get in the past when there was no internet. In the following paragraphs, I will explain the advantages of the internet and how people utilize its benefits.

First and foremost, nowadays, no sectors is being untouched by the impact of internet. Furthermore, majority of the functioning on computers depend solely on internet. Apllications like Internet explorar, chrome are usually run on intenet, however, without them it is very difficult to perform any official task. Morever, in the offices, it is being used on daily basis to complete the office work efficently.For example- softwares like whatapp, emails and skype , which are vital in offices to communicate are fully dependent on internet services. In addition to, searching locations on google maps and booking hotels is completelly accessible through internet. Hence, internet is providiing greater access to every software and giving every vital information.

Secondly, it is beneficial for every people from children to elders. Students get tremendous information related to their studies by internet. It not only familiraizes the pupils with every concept but also provides detailed explanation, which eventually broadens the horizons and develop their intersets. Nevertheless, Elders which are not to much tech, have little knowledge of using high technological gadgets can take help of internet to get aquainted. For example, many of the older people usually watch you tube videos to know about the use of computers, microwaves and even mobilephones.

To conclude, undoubtedly internet widens our access to every single information, data of the world which is fruitful in office works, students, elders, even to every member of the nation to get any type of information.