It is difficult for people to live in cities to get enough physical exercise What are the causes and what are solutions could be taken to solve the problem

Daily exercise always keeps our bodies active and healthy. people who staying in cities are not focusing on this because of various reasons. In this essay, I am going to elaborate on the obstacles they are facing along with some feasible solutions.

There are several reasons why city people unable to concentrate on physical education firstly, place constraints because of overpopulation in cities there is no free space to build parks or playgrounds. Last year I saw in one of the newspapers a certain city passing rule to demolish the parks and constructing the apartments. Secondly, time constraints people are busy in their carrier to earn money as the living lifestyle in cities are very expensive. In cities, people are spending most of their time in traveling to reach their destination as well.

According to me either Government or local communities, need to take initiation to run health-related campaigns’. The government should allocate enough space to construct parks, playgrounds in the cities. Furthermore, companies can establish gyms in office buildings and encourage people to do workouts. They can add the policy of either daily or weekly workers need to do any exercise such as aerobics, yoga, Zumba for at least 30 mins before start working. Apartments need to plan facilities like swimming pool, indoor or outdoor courts can help the people who ever staying in those apartments.

Health is wealth, I want to conclude that physical fitness is important for every individual, people need to understand the benefits and need to facilitate by themself to do daily work outs which may results for them to stay healthier in the society. They can be the best example for other citizens as well.