It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sports should be compulsory for all students in all students in all schools.what do you think?

Exercise is paramount throughout the life for all age groups in order to maintain both physical health and mental wellbeing. Making sports instructions a d physical education mandatory for all school students is a good idea. I think, it establishes exercise habits and enhances other aspects of their lives.

To begin with, sports provide the enormous benefits to one’s. Firstly, doing exercise and some sport boost up the immunity level of children which leads to protect them from the various diseases and make them more hale and hearty. Moreover, Sports uses as a recreational activity through which children can refresh themselves. By doing this, they can concentrate on their study which helps them to achieve the better academic results. To illustrate, A survey report says that children who do sport are more intelligent than others and they have the better problem-solving skills.

Apart from the above, nowadays, a tremendous boom has been experienced in the sports industry at the national and international level. Governments are funding a lot to promote sports and provide the better infrastructure. Owing to this, Majority of the students has started to adopt sports because it provides the name, fame and money which is need of the hour. In addition to this, Sports inculcate the several qualities in ones which are essential for a life such as it built confidence, leadership techniques, teamwork, time management and many more.

In conclusion, Sports definitely has a place in the school curriculum to instil the best qualities in the children to make them perfect and also it helps them to be fit. Moreover, doing this children do not indulge in the anti-social activities.