It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talent for instance for sport, music or businessman, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician or successful individual. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Successful people always come in with a big fan following. It is a popular belief that some individuals are born with innate talents. Nonetheless. others believe that people can be trained to be experts in business, sports or even music to triumph in these fields. This essay would argue between both these views and conclude with my opinion.

On the one hand, it is a popular belief that some people are simply god gifted with a high level of inherent knowledge, when it comes to sports business or music. So they are bound to be more successful in life due to them being naturally blessed with talent. Take for example, Sachin Tendulkar who is a well-known Indian cricketer, he had been inclined towards cricket right from the childhood, which made his brother also opt for a school which gave more weightage to sports than to academics. His passion for cricket had made it possible for him to participate in the Ranjhi trophy competition at the age of fifteen and in his debut match only he had scored a century to leave everyone enthralled. It is because of his flair for cricket that he had the most successful innings in the Indian sports history.

On the other hand, some people might argue as to what can make an any ordinary man highly successful? The sole reason behind this perseverance. If one work hard enough to attain something one will definitely get it regardless how hard it is. For instance, former and late CEO at Apple, Steve Jobs was not born with innate talent, even he was the poorest scorer in his school and did not manage to get enrolled to the next grade, but his hard working and commitment to do unique work rewarded him. He was known as a business magnate and an investor

To conclude, I am of the opinion there is nothing like inborn talent even among successful people. Self-devotion, resilience and firm determination are some virtues that could definitely bring success.