Some people believe that it is best to accept difficult situations such as having an unsatisfactory job or a lack of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are many who strive to achieve nothing but the best. There are some who hold the view that they should not strive for betterment and must be bound in terms of financial constraints and unsatisfied job. However, I completely support those who believe that change is highly possible and people must improve their financial and job related circumstances.

On the one hand, few can argue that people must remain in whatever bad situation they are and this is primarily for two reasons. Firstly, striving for a change whether financially or professionally could lead to worrisome situation such as debt payments and managing multiple jobs which in turn might force people to lead a stressful life. In South Asian countries, for example, the majority of the breadwinners are suffering huge financial constraints which is due to bank loans and a dead-end job they are involved in. Additionally, striving for a change could be bad in some scenarios as it is generally observed that a large number of people who opt for such changes in haste, usually end up taking wrong profession related decisions leading to bankruptcy and due to which they may be forced committing suicide.

Conversely, on the other hand I wholeheartedly support those who believe that taking calculated risks is necessary for progress in any domain. People who make efforts in upgrading their lives and face the problems with due diligence, often achieve better professional and financial growth and live a high quality of life. To illustrate this, consider the example of Warren Buffet. He was a hawker and he found it extremely difficult to survive with low income and unstable job, therefore, he invested in stock market shares with a small amount. With the passage of time, his wealth accumulated and now he is the second richest person in the world. Moreover, my strongest opinion is based on market opportunities. People these days have ample amount of chances locally and globally in almost every domain. Hence, they can opt for such change which could be beneficial in terms of job satisfaction and financial stability.

To conclude, although striving for change could be less stressful for some, Yet, for many other as well as me, such life changing decisions can come with colossal benefits. Therefore, favouring the spirit of the people who work towards improving their conditions and thereby can be of great help in changing the bleak fate of the entire Nation.