It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some would argue that many individuals are born with inherited talent while others argue that anyone can learn a skill to become a successful athlete or music artist. While naturally talented people can achieve success at an early age, I believe that practice and determination play key role to acquire creative knowledge.

On the one hand, many claim that children who are born with acquired skills of music and art tend to achieve goals at a young age. This is because, these individuals already have enough capability to experience arts and only require to polish their existing skills. For example, the popular pop musician Hanna Montana has been to music since she was nine and her success story revealed that it took her minimal efforts to gain popularity. However, it is not necessary that inheritance features of people bring prosperity in life until and unless they began to master these abilities.

On the other hand, a section of society asserts that any person can be trained because practice make a man perfect. In other words, it is evident that if a person performs his activities with utter dedication and hard work, he would certainly be able to climb the competitive ladder. For example, the famous film star of Bollywood in India, Arjun Kapoor was not an actor since he completed his graduation in law, but when he decided to shoot films, he learned acting skills with tremendous efforts and turned out to be an amazing famous star. Therefore, I believe that constant efforts and adequate guidance to acquire skills is beneficial for holistic development of children.

In conclusion, although birth talent allows people to be in the limelight while facing less challenges, I maintain that an appropriate training and guidance tends to be more effective for achieving an artistic talent.