it is important to construct common areas such as parks, playgrounds, and squares in all towns and cities. do you agree or disagree

It has been noticed that the building up of the common area in urban, suburban, and rural areas had became a major concern. I totally agree with this view, and I have mentioned in the below paragraphs the importance of having common areas.

Firstly, having parks, Playgrounds and other sorts of areas will provide not only the children but also the adults with the opportunity to grow and progress. for instance, having parks will allow the children to engage themselves in the co-curriculum activities which later will prove helpful to support their physical development, while the adults can spend some time after their working hours and can relax their bodies amid the soothing atmosphere of the parks. Furthermore, the higher the number of the common area, the fresher the air will be. The parks are expected to have more trees, plants, and other sorts of greenery which will not only prove helpful to reduce pollution but also will help to create an environment that is calm.

Even more, the availability of the square or plaza will be beneficial to organize any event or meeting. for example, one can through a party by setting up the arrangements at the square, and they will be able to accumulate as many as guests they want without being worried about the space

talking on the contrary side, one of the biggest concerns of having a common area is the proper maintenance of them. if the plants or grass is not watered up properly, then they might dry up which might affect the beauty of the park later.

to sum up, having general areas works as a bless as it provide space for everything and is suitable for all age group.