It is important to have huge public spaces like parks and squares in towns and cities. Do you agree or disagree?

give reasons from your own life and relevant experience.

Urban area, as well as other cities and town should have colossal gardens and public place. In my opinion, it certainly provides great advantages to dwellers. I agree with this notion and provide my view points to support my argument in this essay.

Firstly, having more parks and public gardens , not only enhances the quality of environment but also affects its habitat in a positive way .Then can feel relax and breath fresh air after performing under pressure throughout the day . For example form office for 30 minutes in the evening. According to him this habit, rejuvenates and re-energizes him from inside. Secondly, individual can meet more number of people and this will be great for their social circle. Furthermore, these places can become a regular point for meeting so the dwindling solidarity, among people can be reinvigorated.

On the other hand, the scarcity of land is at a pivotal nowadays. These places can occupy the large area which alternatively can be utilized to accommodate copious city dwellers. Moreover if these places like park and garden are built inside the towns, then the boarders of residence need to be increased till countryside area. As a result more number of people are obliged to live away from urban area.

In conclusion, although there are some minor demerits exists, we should consider advantages that this places such as parks, gardens and many wide parks bring. By developing this parks and squares an individual can have a stress free life at least, when he comes home after work and also the solidarity among them will increase.