It is necessary for parents to attend parenting training to bring their children up.Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argued that bringing children up course is becoming necessary for parents in today's society. For me, i agreed with this idea because of several reasons.

Firstly, it is true that today offsprings are lacking of their parental care. To clarify, according to a research conducted by A university, the time that parents spent on taking care their kids just is equal one-third their working time. Therefore, parents should be trained how to balance between their family and work especially their children. In addition, those training course might teach them the good way to educate their offspring from a child. For example, parents could instruct kids how to read and learn from books,which may lead their children form a reading habit. As a result, they would gain many benefits in the future because books are unlimited valuable.

In conclusion, I completely agreed with this idea that training course for parents to bring up their kid is significant via several above factors.