It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that state is spending a lot of wealth in the name of wildlife security, whereas, other problems are more vital to priorities. I completely agree, because the basic needs and safety of humans are in danger and that should be the top focus of the government to find the solution.

Scarcity of drinking water for humans is more important issue to address. This natural resource is only limited in content and every part of the world is drying and searching for an alternative to this problem, especially the poor nations are widely effected as their governments require funds to purify the contaminated water to the level of safer zone for human consumption purpose. But unable to feed. For instance, recently in African continent Cape Town become the first city of world which has now zero percent drinkable water. Hence, government should priorities such projects on top levels and the money should allocated on such things to fulfil the basic needs of human being.

In addition to that, global warming is another problem which is being faced all over the globe, therefore this problem should also be in the priority list for state to find an instant solution. Rise in temperature of environment is raising an alarm of danger for the society. Drastic climate changes these days are making the situation worsen. For instance, due to rise in temperature, the polar ends are melting which will increase the sea level. As a result the water above ground can cause serious destructions to the regions near islands. Hence, the government should raise money on such projects on prime levels to eliminate these threats as early as possible.

In conclusion, although wildlife safety is vital for every nation to maintain the ecological balance, however, problems like global warming and lack of drinkable water require dire attention and money from the government to save human lives.